Pick Your Rock and Metal

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

NEWS: Allegaeon release new track from forthcoming album

Allegaeon have released their new track, "Gray Matter Mechanics", via Bandcamp - the first recording to feature new vocalist Riley McShane.

Melodic death metal outfit Allegaeon have welcomed vocalist Riley McShane to their ranks.

Last year, he joined the Coloradoan group on tour with label-mates Act of Defiance - now, Allegaeon are giving fans their first taste of new music with Riley via Bandcamp!
To hear "Gray Matter Mechanics - Apassionata Ex Machinea" - from the band's upcoming new album - please visit: allegaeon.bandcamp.com

Allegaeon's currently untitled fourth full-length was produced by Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation) and will be released in the autumn; details and pre-order information will be unveiled next month.

To preview and purchase Allegaeon's latest album, Elements of the Infinite (2014) - which debuted at #25 on the Billboard Hard Music Chart visit: metalblade.com/allegaeon

No comments: