Pick Your Rock and Metal

Monday, January 22, 2018

NEWS: The Amorettes announce new album details

THEY'RE an old fashioned hard rocking power trio and they play heads down, great fun music. And, now The Amorettes are set to push further on as details were revealed today (January 22nd) of their forthcoming album, to be titled 'Born To Break'.

With a release date scheduled for April 6th, it is certain that Northern Ireland fans will be eagerly anticipating its release given the rapturous response they've received every time they have graced the stage in Northern Ireland.

Gill, Hannah and Heather are full-on live and as smooth as a turbo-charged Rolls Royce with a 10-litre engine - powerful and professional as they blister your face.

The tracklisting for 'Born To Break' is as follows:

1. Can You Feel The Fire 4:40
2. Hello And Goodbye 3:49
3. Everything I Learned I Learned From Rock And Roll 4:03
4. Born To Break 3:46
5. What Ever Gets You Through The Night 4:03
6. Hell Or High Water 4:12
7. You Still Got Rock And Roll 3:57
8. Easy Tiger 3:22
9. Bat Shit Crazy 4:00
10. Coming Up The Middle 3:41
11. High On Your Energy 3:39
12. I Want It Bad 4:24

Bat Shit Crazy - if they announce a Northern Ireland show we know some fans who will go that crazy...

No comments: