Pick Your Rock and Metal

Saturday, June 23, 2018

NEWS: Halestorm release latest track from upcoming album

WITH a slew of festival dates, a US tour and a September UK tour - including Belfast - Halestorm have released 'Black Vultures' the lead track on their upcoming album, Vicious, out July 27.

The song is the second unveiled from the album, following the lead single, “Uncomfortable.”

A new companion visual for the song will premiere next Friday, June 29th via the band’s YouTube channel, https://www.youtube.com/user/HalestormRocks.

On album release day (July 27th), Halestorm will kick off the second leg of their US tour with In This Moment and New Year’s Day, with UK dates this September.

1. Black Vultures
2. Skulls
3. Uncomfortable
4. Buzz
5. Do Not Disturb
6. Conflicted
7. Killing Ourselves To Live
8. Heart of Novocaine
9. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence

Halestorm play Dublin's Academy on 19th September and Belfast's Telegraph Building the next night.

No comments: